

AFFILIATED TO SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY, KOLHAPUR . NAAC ACCREDITED WITH `B` GRADE .

# 5.3.2 Presence of a student council & representation of students on academic at administrative bodies/ committees of the institute.



AFFILIATED TO SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY, KOLHAPUR . NAAC ACCREDITED WITH `B` GRADE .

Yes, the institute has a student council and it is form vide Maharashtra University Act 1994. The composition of the student council is as follows.

Sr. no	Name	Roll
1.	Ar. Girija Kulkarni	Chairman
2.	Ar. Kedar Kulkarni	Co- operator
3.	Miss. Sakshi makote (Representative)	Member
4.	Miss himani magdum (Cultural Head)	Member
3.	Mr. abhay sanas (Sport head)	Member

#### **Major Activities**

- 1. The student council members are given representation on various statutory and non statutory committees of the college.
- 2. They are involved in meetings conducted by the Institutes for the discussion about student difficulties.
- 3. These members are involved in curricular, co- curricular and extra- curricular activities.

## **Funding**

1. The institute provides fund as per the demands of student council to carry out various activities



AFFILIATED TO SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY, KOLHAPUR = NAAC ACCREDITED WITH `B` GRADE =

### KPID STUDENT COUNCIL 2021-2022

- General Secretary. Miss. Sakshi makote
- President Miss. Prathmesh kumbhar

## **Class Repetitive**-

#### Ladies Repetitive-

Harshawardhan patil - 4 <sup>th</sup> year	harshada patil 4 <sup>th</sup> year
Shakir momin - 3 <sup>rd</sup> year	muskan mujwar - 3 <sup>rd</sup> year
Prathmesh mohite- 2 <sup>nd</sup> year	urja gala - 2 <sup>nd</sup> year

Rajlaxmi rishwadkar- 1<sup>nd</sup> year rachana gambhire- 1<sup>nd</sup> year

Name of committee	4 st year	3 <sup>nd</sup> year	2 nd year	1 st year
Anti- Raging Committee	Sakshi makote Tejas shinde	Akshay patil Neha gavali	Arya ghotkhindikar	Alankar sidhnaike
Trip Committee	Bhakti bhule Aditya deshmukh	Nishant porwal Arya khot	Omkar patil	Arya phalle
Days Committee	Pooja kadam Tejas more	Anmol lalwani Arya khot	Bahuli jadhav	Phalguni Mishra Shrya gurav
Poster Design Committee	Mansi patil Neha potadar	Avinash suryvanshi Rama gholkar	Revati nawale	Pranali patil Payoja ghalwadkar
Competition committee	Harshada patil	_Muskan mujwar Avinash suryvanshi	Aditi lalit Abhinav basgoudnavar	Neha patil Sanjana batral
Cultural committee	Himani magdum Sayali chougule	Prathmesh kadam Rama gholkar	Nitisha chavan Tanushree jadhav	Dharini panchal
Sketching committee	Abhay sanas Neha patil	Prathmesh kadam	Abhinav basgoudnavar Bahuli jadhav	Rachna ghambhire
Sports committee	Abhay sanas Sumit chikodikar	Prerna katyar Sarthak nalwade	Shubham gokule Granth patel	Alankar sidhnaike

BHALJI PENDHARKAR CULTURAL CENTRE, 253 KH, NAGALA PARK, KOLHAPUR-416001. Phone: 0231 - 2680970 / 9923025318, E-mail: kpid2002@gmail.com, Website: www.kpinstituteofdesign.org



# KALAPRABODHINI'S INSTITUTE OF DESIGN

	AFFILIA	ATED TO SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY, KOLI	HAPUR - NAAC ACCREDITE	d with `b` grade =
Exhibition	Siddhi borgwakar	Piyush rathod	Shefali tikke	Rutuja chougule
committee	Meghna chawan	Mahima shah	Abhishek	Prathana sathe
			karambele	
Anchoring				
committee				
Foundation day	Prathemesh	Shweta bairagi	Himalay warkade	Jeeshan momin
Committee	kumbhar	Shakir momin	Urja gala	
	Viashnavi patil			

